The ensemble cast of the Suicide Squad, standing in a forest, all staring down the camera
The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad

Based on the DC Comics and directed by James Gunn (Guardians of the Galaxy Volumes 1 and 2), the film's star-studded cast features Margot Robbie, Viola Davis, Taika Waititi, Jai Courtney and Joel Kinnaman.

The film was released in theaters on August 6, 2021. 

Concept Design
Effects Simulation
Creature Design/Art Department
Visual Effects Supervisor
the suicide squad text logo